Tuesday, December 7th, 2021

ASPEN LADD FIGHTS NORMA DUMONT
IN WOMEN’S FEATHERWEIGHT BOUT
AT UFC® APEX IN LAS VEGAS

FEATURED BOUT:

ANDREI ARLOVKSI vs. CARLOS FELIPE

UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: LADD vs. DUMONT

October 16 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas.

All bouts will stream on ESPN+

The prelims beginning at 1 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. ET and the main card at 4 p.m. PT/ 7 p.m. ET.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Clippers sighn Joakim Noah to a 10 day contact.

ESPN’s Adrian Wojnarowski reported the news, and it will begin as a 10-day contract.  Noah, age 35, averaged 7.1 points, 5.7 rebounds and 2.1 assists while appearing in 42 games last season with the Memphis Grizzlies after...

#SomethingPositive: ‘The Rubberband Man’ T.I. & Tiny Developing Affordable Housing in Bankhead ATL

Here’s some positive news in entertainment today. Back in Atlanta, GA, rapper T.I. and Tiny Harris has broken dirt in Bankhead, GA. They are slowly revealing the process and progress of new projects. By...

The Rookie of the year race

With Zion and Ja Morant being the top 2 rookies in the league hands down, how will they decide between the two. What will be some of the deciding factors on choosing this year’s...

%d bloggers like this: