Site icon The PolitiKan Forum

UFC FIGHT ISLAND ACTION CONTINUES

Advertisements
TOP FEATHERWEIGHT CONTENDERS

(#6) CALVIN KATTAR AND (#10) DAN IGE

FEATURED BOUTS:

(#12) TIM ELLIOT vs. RYAN BENOIT

JIMMIE RIVERA vs. CODY STAMANN

UFC FIGHT ISLAND continues on July 15.

Featherweight contenders’ clash. No. 6 Calvin Kattar versus No. 10 Dan Ige.

In the co-main event, No. 12 ranked contender Tim Elliott fighting Ryan Benoit.

All events on UFC FIGHT ISLAND are the result of a partnership with the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi..

Additional bouts:

The full event will be simulcast airing live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ (English and Spanish) with the prelims starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and the main card at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The event will be closed to the public and will be produced with only essential personnel in attendance.

The UFC will then continue events on UFC FIGHT ISLAND with:

For the latest information on additional bouts for this event, please visit www.ufc.com. All bouts live and subject to change.

A full line of UFC FIGHT ISLAND products, including t-shirts, hats, water bottles, tote bags, and more are available now on UFCStore.com


Exit mobile version